Jersey Boys

When

28/11/2012 - 09/12/2012    
8:00 pm

Wednesday, November 28 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 29 at 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 29 at 8:00 PM
Friday, November 30 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 1 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 1 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 2 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 2 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 5 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 6 at 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 6 at 8:00 PM
Friday, December 7 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 8 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 8 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 9 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 9 at 6:30 PM

Buy Tickets for Jersey Boys at the Aronoff Center

The Tony Award winning musical Jersey Boys comes to the Aronoff Center this November and December.

Jersey Boys

Jersey Boys is a jukebox documentary-style musical telling the story of 1960’s rock ‘n roll group The Four Seasons. The story is a dramatization of the forming, rise and eventual break-up of the original four members of The Four Seasons.

The show has won numerous awards including 4 Tony Awards (Best Musical, Best Performance by a Leading Actor in a Musical, Best Performance by a Featured Actor in a Musical, Best Lighting Design of a Musical) and a Grammy (Best Musical Show Album).

Simply put, this is a musical to be enjoyed time and time again, and has won fantastic critical and commercial success, much like the group The Four Seasons did when they rose to fame in the 1960’s.

Click here to buy tickets today >>>